Back to All Events

3-Part online Seminar: Addressing the Physical Causes of Anxiety

We work with our anxiety and other people’s anxiety all the time. Anxiety can create challenges at work or within our family. We know what questions to ask about what makes us emotionally anxious; but what if part of the cause of our anxiety or the anxiety of the people around us is physical?

Join us for a three part online seminar to learn how to understand and address the physical causes of anxiety. This educational online seminar will give you new tools, handouts and information about taming the racing heart, racing thoughts, and racing feelings.

Dates:

  • Part 1: Friday, February 24th
  • Part 2: Friday, March 3rd
  • Part 3: Friday, March 10th

Time:  1pm to 3pm Pacific Standard Time (1-3pm Pacific Standard Time (PST) is 2-4pm MST, 3-5pm CST or 4-6pm EST)

Cost: $180 for all three seminars.

Missed the first session but interested in the recordings and material? Contact us.

Earlier Event: February 10
Connectors Group
Later Event: March 10
Connectors Group